Miller Travel Services | Ask Us . . . We've Been There!"
Call: 814-833-8888 or 800-989-8747 | Email:

Our Staff

Travel Advisors

   
Cindy Smith  

ext 286

Janella McGarry

janella@millertravel.com

ext. 282
Roseann Gresh roseann@millertravel.com ext 273
Renee Dommermuth renee@millertravel.com ext 281
Ann Denny denny139@roadrunner.com 814-725-3924
     

Corporate Staff

   
Liz Burch-V. P. liz@millertravel.com ext 276

Connie Bach & Charlene Nulph

Connie@millertravel.com

ext 294